Are you sure you want to delete this block?
Note: You will have to save the layout changes to make this permanent.
Are you sure that you’d like to copy blocks from another page?
This will delete all existing blocks and their settings for this page and replace them with the blocks from the selected page.
Are you sure that you’d like to delete all blocks for this page?